NL EN

Consultants

Below you will find a list of consultants employed at Mansource and their contact details. Of course you can also contact us through our general contact information.

Jacques Borst

T: +31 (0)70 335 00 50
M: +31 (0)6 2255 6619 
E: j.borst@mansource.com

Kevin Doyle

T: +31 (0)70 335 00 50
M: +31(0)6 1046 4876
E: k.doyle@mansource.com

Claudia Oudenaarden-van Stipriaan

T: 0031 (0)70 3350050
M: 0031 (0)6 8344 6252
E: c.oudenaarden@mansource.com 

Adriano Rombolini

T: +31 (0)70 335 00 50
M: +31 (0)6 2378 5211 
E: a.rombolini@mansource.com

Jon Taylor

T: +31 (0)85 78 467 52
E: j.taylor@mansource.com

Backoffice

Maud Heijnen

T: +31 (0)70 33 500 50
E: m.heijnen@mansource.com

Militza Lammerts

T: +31 (0)70 33 500 50
E: m.lammerts@mansource.com

Zoë Zielman

T: +31 (0)70 33 500 50
E: z.zielman@mansource.com

Vacancies
inSouth-Holland
inSouth-Holland
inConfidential
Contact us
© Mansource 2019 - Interim Professionals - Den Haag - T 070 33 500 50 - KvK 68813090 - RSS - Sitemap - Contact - Powered by Otys
Mansource BV uses cookies to remember certain preferences and align jobs interests.